Language:

China POLY Group and GCL Group have been long term partners and co-founded POLY-GCL Petroleum Group Holdings Limited (hereinafterreferred to as “POLY-GCL”) to develop the oil & gas project in the Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia.

Specializes in the integrated business of oil & gas exploration and development, production, storage, pipeline transportation,processing and customer-end distribution and sales, on November 16, 2013, POLY-GCL signed 5 Production Sharing Agreements (PSAs) with the Ministry of Mines of Ethiopia. These agreements have already come into force and are now being implemented.

The contract area is located in the Ogaden Basin of Ethiopia, including 2 development blocks and 8 exploration blocks, with a gross area of approximately 120,000 square kilometers. The project involves oil & gas exploration and development, the construction of a pipeline, and a LNG plant and marine terminal. The oil& gas will be transported through the pipelines from Ethiopia to Djibouti where the LNG liquefaction plant will be constructed.

The LNG production of phase one is expected to reach 3.0 million tons per year, together with 0.3 million tons of condensate oil. The production is due to begin in 2019. In the future, the LNG plant will have the capacity to produce 14 to 15 billion cubic meters of natural gas, equivalent to about 10 million tons of LNG per year.

 

Copyright©2014 POLY-GCL Petroleum Group Holdings Limited .All rights reserver Designed by webfoss

语言选择:

中国保利集团公司与协鑫(集团)控股有限公司是长期合作伙伴,共同组建保利协鑫石油天然气集团控股有限公司(POLY-GCLPetroleumGroupHoldingsLimited,以下简称“保利协鑫集团”),投资开发埃塞俄比亚石油天然气项目。

 

保利协鑫集团专业从事石油天然气资源勘探、开发、生产、仓储、管道配送、加工、终端销售一体化业务,集团于2013年11月16日与埃塞俄比亚矿业部签署了5个石油天然气产品分成协议,协议已生效并执行。

 

合同区块位于埃塞俄比亚欧佳登盆地,包括2个开发区块和8个勘探区块,总面积约12万平方公里。整个项目包括勘探开发和管道铺设、LNG工厂三大部分,所产油气通过管道从埃塞俄比亚输往吉布提,在吉布提建设LNG工厂。


项目一期规模为年产300万吨LNG、30万吨凝析油,预计于2019年建成投产。未来计划年产140-150亿立方米天然气,约合1000万吨LNG。

 

 

Copyright©2014 保利协鑫石油天然气集团控股有限公司 .All rights reserver Designed by webfoss