Language:

Compressor station

It is a station set up along the gas pipeline for pressurizing the pipeline gas with the compressor.

Underground gas storage

It is a kind of geologic structure that stores the natural gas by using certain underground confined space, which could be a salt cavern type, depleted oil and gas reservoir type, or aquifer type storage.

Gas distributing station

It is a station set up along the gas pipeline for distributing gas to users, which generally has the functions of separation, pressure regulation, metering, pigging, etc.

Gas gate station

It is a gas distribution station at the terminal point of a long-distance pipeline as well as the receiving terminal of a city, which has the functions of purification, pressure regulating and storage. 

Compressed Natural Gas (GNG)

It refers to the gaseous natural gas that is compressed with the pressure of 10MPa - 25MPa, which is formed after the natural gas is pressurized and stored in a container in a gaseous state.

Liquefied Natural Gas (LNG)

It refers to the natural gas product that is liquefied after being compressed and cooled to its condensation point (-161.5℃). Generally, LNG is stored in low temperature storage tanks at -161.5℃ and about 0.1MPa. With methane as the main component, LNG is universally recognized as the cleanest form of fossil fuel energy. It is colorless, tasteless, non-toxic and non-corrosive, its volume is 1/600 of the quantity of gaseous natural gas, and its weight is only about 45% of water of the same volume. 

Compressed Natural Gas (CNG) Vehicles

A CNG vehicle is a kind of vehicle that uses the compressed natural gas for fuel. Existing gasoline vehicles can be modified into a CNG vehicle byreplacing the original oil supply system witha set of special compressed natural gas device. The conversion of fuel can be realized by simply turning a switch. A CNG vehicle can travel about 200km with a fully filled gas tank. This is very suitable for bus and taxies with round trips that are not more than 200km.

Fuel filling station

It is an oil storage facility, where automobiles are fueled with gasoline, diesel and other vehicle fuels.

Copyright©2014 POLY-GCL Petroleum Group Holdings Limited .All rights reserver Designed by webfoss

语言选择:

压气站

compressor station 在输气管道沿线,用压缩机对管输气体增压而设置的站

地下储气库

underground gas storage 利用地下的某种密闭空间储存天然气的地质构造。包括盐穴型、枯竭油气藏型、含水层型等。

气体分输站

gas distributing station 在输气管道沿线,为分输气体至用户而设置的站,一般具有分离、调压、计量、清管等功能。

天然气门站

是长输管线终点配气站,也是城市接收站,具有净化、调压、储存功能。

压缩天然气

(Compressed Natural Gas,简称CNG)指压缩到压力大于或等于10MPa且不大于25MPa的气态天然气,是天然气加压并以气态储存在容器中。

液化天然气

(Liquefied Natural Gas,简称LNG)是天然气经压缩、冷却至其沸点(-161.5摄氏度)温度后变成液体,通常液化天然气储存在-161.5摄氏度、0.1MPa左右的低温储存罐内。主要成分是甲烷,被公认是地球上最干净的能源。无色、无味、无毒且无腐蚀性,其体积约为同量气态天然气体积的1/600,液化天然气的重量仅为同体积水的45%左右。

压缩天然气汽车

压缩天然气汽车是以压缩天然气作汽车燃料的车辆,对在用车来讲,将定型汽油车改装,在保留原车供油系统的情况下,增加一套专用压缩天然气装置,形成压缩天然气汽车,燃料的转换仅需拨动开关。加充一次天然气可行驶200公里左右,特别适合公共汽车、市内的士、往返里程不超过200公里的中巴车、出租车等。

加油站

Fuel filling Station 具有储油设施,使用加油机为机动车加注汽油、柴油等车用燃油并可提供其他便利性服务的场所。

Copyright©2014 保利协鑫石油天然气集团控股有限公司 .All rights reserver Designed by webfoss