Language:

POLY-GCL now has 192 employees, including 159 Chinese employees and 33 non-Chinese ones, 33% of them have master or above of The company’s professional expertise includes geological exploration, oil and gas development, drilling,pipeline, LNG, terminal and other related fields.

 

Most of our employees come from CNPC,Sinopec,CNOOC,Sinochem,BP,Petronas,Shell, SLB, ConocoPhillips and other large oil enterprises. They have rich overseasworking experience in oil and gas industry in countries like Sudan, Niger, Tchad,Algeria, Iraq, Iran and Kazakhstan.

 

“Training and learning for everyone” remains the central part in the company’s management. With the support of GCL University, echelon training of talents is conducted. Through partnership, external training institutes also provide oil and gas knowledge training and mental health training to our staff. The company implements a strict training system for overseas staff, who are required to pass multiple training course tests of foreign languages, public security, religion and culture,etc.

 

POLY-GCL attaches utmost importance to protecting life, health and safety of our staff. Apart from basic healthcare services, we also provide employees with healthexamination, medical insurance for serious illnesses, employer liability insurance,overseas travel insurance and other guarantee schemes. To cultivate a culture of loyalty, the company holds monthly birthday parties for employees, organizes regular sports activities, such as badminton and hiking.

Copyright©2014 POLY-GCL Petroleum Group Holdings Limited .All rights reserver Designed by webfoss

语言选择:

目前,公司共有员工192 人,其中: 中国籍员工159 人,外籍员工33 人,硕士以上员工占比33%。公司的专业技术岗位涉及:地质勘探、油气田开发、钻井工程、管道、LNG、码头等相关领域。

 

技术人员主要来自中石油、中石化、中海油、中化、英国石油、马油、壳牌、斯伦贝谢、康菲等石油企业 ,他们曾在苏丹、尼日尔、乍得、阿尔及利亚、伊拉克、伊朗、哈萨克斯坦等海外石油项目工作,拥有丰富的海外工作经验。

 

公司本着“人人有培训”的思想理念,积极推进各项培训工作。依托协鑫大学,开展梯队人才培训;依托外部培训机构,开展石油专业培训、心理健康培训。公司对于赴海外人员实行严格的培训制度,要求出国人员要通过外语、公共安全、宗教文化等多项培训。

 

公司始终把员工的生命、健康和安全放在第一位,公司在为员工提供基本医疗保障服务基础上,还为员工提供健康检查、大病医疗险、雇主责任险、海外商旅险等保障计划。为增强员工的归属感,公司每月为员工举办生日会、定期组织员工的体育活动,如:羽毛球、健康长走等活动。

 

Copyright©2014 保利协鑫石油天然气集团控股有限公司 .All rights reserver Designed by webfoss